Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.7
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Kirkke
    ee

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janita
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018
    There was no soundproofing so we could hear what was said in next apartment. Also the convertible sofa could be better. No air conditioning, so there were really hot which made sleeping difficult.
    Location is perfect, free parking space for your car, clean and beuatiful apartment, nice owners, easy to check in and out. We hade our own terrace.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 August 2018

    Recommended

    Nothing
    Decor, space, people were great
    ee

    Review score

    9.6
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Renate
    lv

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018
    The big sofa in the living room is uncomfortable to sleep. I was lucky it was only one night. It is very hot in the apartment and it is not possible to open more windows, only one.
    Easy to find, very nice place! Apartment is equipped with everything you need.
    ee

    Review score

    9.6
    15 August 2018
    Room was clean and nice. It had everything you may need. Host was nice.
    Dovydas
    lt

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2018
    Really good price-value balance!
    It was very cozy, well-designed and practical apartment. There was everything you need for comfortable stay. Nice terrace. 5 minutes walk to sea and main street restaurants, castle. Apartments owner was very kind, showed us how to find markets and popular places. Recommend it!
    Piret
    ee

    Review score

    9.6
    5 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ülle
    ee

    Review score

    9.6
    24 July 2018

    Nice place to use again

    I liked everything, the only problem was that the pipes were clogged. I bought a pipe cleaner myself. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Location, space mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    ee

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karin Needo
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    4 July 2018
    Nothing
    Very clean and comfy
    Mai-Britt
    pt

    Review score

    8.8
    1 July 2018
    Having a room downstairs sounds of upstairs guests walking were very distinct.
    Nice quiet central location. The hosts were very friendly and helpful.
    Nils
    fi

    Review score

    10
    28 June 2018

    Excellent location, clean, quiet surroundings and stylish interior design.

    Excellent location, quiet surroundings even though it was right next to the centre of town. We felt very welcomed, and the apartment was very nice and clean.
    Priidik
    ee

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ee

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kärt
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    30 May 2018
    There was no air condition
    Very elegant interior
    Anna Sermak
    pl

    Review score

    10
    30 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KseniiaNERA
    ee

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018

    Amazing apartments for the weekend getaway

    We can't think of anything.
    Amazing apartments! The room is very clean and cosy. The design is charming. We were surprised with the quality of the apartments. The host was very nice, met us upon arrival, showed everything in the room, and gave us some tips. Even the cleaning lady greeted us and invited to stay once again some other time. It was very easy to find the apartments, as they are not far from the city centre (approximately 3 mins drive). We really loved our stay at these apartments!
    anni
    ee

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2018

    Perfect place!

    Everything was super nice. Rooms were clean and warm, very modern and lots of space. There were everything what we needed, even the cabel tv :D The host was very nice, we got baby bed to our room even if we asked it like two hours before our arrival. Very quiet, privat parking. We stayed there two nights and were very happy there!
    Kai
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    7 August 2018
    No cooling airconditioning
    Very helpful owners, nice apartment, good location
Loading reviews