Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.7
Value
9.4

Reviews

    ee

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kärt
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    30 May 2018
    There was no air condition
    Very elegant interior
    Anna Sermak
    pl

    Review score

    10
    30 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KseniiaNERA
    ee

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018

    Amazing apartments for the weekend getaway

    We can't think of anything.
    Amazing apartments! The room is very clean and cosy. The design is charming. We were surprised with the quality of the apartments. The host was very nice, met us upon arrival, showed everything in the room, and gave us some tips. Even the cleaning lady greeted us and invited to stay once again some other time. It was very easy to find the apartments, as they are not far from the city centre (approximately 3 mins drive). We really loved our stay at these apartments!
    merepiiga
    ee

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marika
    fi

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2018

    Excellent

    Liis
    ee

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018
    We really enjoyed our stay at Lapmanni Apartments. The rooms were very clean, nicely decorated and everything worked well, the location was nice and the terrace was also perfect. It was very convinient to check in and check out.
    Ieva
    lv

    Review score

    9.2
    2 May 2018

    Very nice place to stay.

    Very comfortable and beautiful apartments. Very good location. Big kitchen and possibility to make all meals.
    Kati
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dzli
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    7 April 2018

    Lovely place !!

    The cooker was really too small to fit two pots at the same time, and the showerhead was not adjustable, it'll make it a bit hard to shower right from top to bottom.
    The owner is very kind and attentively showing every detail in the room though she couldn't speak English fluently. The room is exactly the same from the picture and the bathroom was just nice. It has its own parking space.
    Marta
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    2 April 2018
    Wonderful space. I stayed there with my parents and little brother. Living area, bedroom, separate upstairs sleeping area especially great for kids. Well equipped kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine- a wonderful place to stay, I could imagine especially summer time, longer term stay. Felt like home :)
    Marina
    ee

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2018
    Everything :)
    Valeria Wuvu
    ee

    Review score

    10
    16 February 2018
    Very spacious terrace! Convenient location. Cozy and clean place. The kitchen has everything you need.
    Merike
    ee

    Review score

    9.6
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AlyonaLanima
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    24 January 2018

    Nice place to stay!

    Comfortable appartment with interesting history. Very kind and helpfull host.
    Peteris
    lv

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PETROS
    ch

    Review score

    10
    3 January 2018

    Great apartment in Haapsalu

    Everything was brand new and super clean. Can't say anything more than that. Extra friendly communication. All the best!
    ee

    Review score

    10
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sulev
    ee

    Review score

    10
    26 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    au

    Review score

    10
    21 December 2017

    Perfect for group of friends or a family

Loading reviews